Our Reviews

What recent clients are saying about us

Leave a Review
Kaitlin Pace

March 2021


Everyone here was so polite and helpful! Omar made this process the easiest! Found my perfect car, all the terms were explained and done quickly, when taken into the finance office to do the final signing, my payment was lowered! Also, my mom got 100 bucks for coming with me. Will definitely be buying all my vehicles from Sisk!
Travis Pettis

March 2021


I'm grateful that we had a great salesman like Malcolm Luster!
Haley Thorp

March 2021


Friendly and Professional Staff. Went above and beyond to help me choose a vehicle that fits my needs and get the financing terms to fit my budget.
William Ferrell

March 2021


I have always received exceptional service from Sisk Nissan. Alison Sisk, Kim in the service department, Brandon my salesperson is enthusiastic about creating and maintaining a WOW experience. I highly recommend Sisk Nissan. William Ferrell!
T Moore

March 2021


I recently purchased a Nissan Maxima, Omar was my salesman and the experience was great. Omar was not aggressive. Very knowledgeable of the maximas features, accommodating and I felt no pressure at all to purchase. I liked that he asked me what features in the car I am wanting. and he showed me how to become familiar with all my new "perks"! Omar followed up with me the next day to schedule a time to come back in if needed to review the features. I am enjoying my new bday 🎁 *Finance didn't take long at all, in and out! The dealership is professional, and great customer service from start to finish!
Hollowdm

February 2021


Service department is to notch! The service team had always been quick, responsive and polite. I have never been pushed into getting unnecessary work performed.
Anna Sandoval

February 2021


Our salesman Scott Tabb was very helpful in showing us several vehicles and giving us all the information pertaining to the vehicles and in explaining various details. We felt very comfortable having Scott as our salesman. Thank You
Reverend GC Ramirez

February 2021


The service was excellent, and the best thing? Two hours later we were done out the door in our new vehicle.
Amanda Zickgraf-Murphy

February 2021


They took us in for an oil change with no problems. Great service!